Bad Bertrich

Fascinatingly different!


The thermal waters of Bad Bertrich emerge from the 2,000 metre depths into daylight at a temperature of 32 degrees Celsius and are full of warmth and minerals making this the only Glauber Salts thermal spa in Germany. This is a gift from the volcanic origin which left its stamp on the region 50,000 years ago and a natural gift which invigorates the blood circulation and relaxes muscles. A great reason to recommend Bad Bertrich as a heart-warming place to stay. Today Bad Bertrich is an idyllic paradise set between the Moselle and the lakes of the volcanic Eifel hills combining high-quality bathing tradition with pure holiday enjoyment. The thermal spa has not only revived the spirits for the last 2,000 years but has also brought forth some personalities with great spirit. One of these was the Elector Clemens Wenzeslaus who was the creator of the magnificent Electoral Palace and its beautiful spa gardens. Come in and enjoy this quaint spa where you can find gourmet joie-de-vivre and lovely shops, spa gardens, a concert bandstand and a health and beauty complex at the thermals baths. On the way out you will discover a verdant landscape.

You are in good company

Documented by numerous artefacts it has been proven that after the Celts it was the Romans who collected the spring waters and knew how to use them. They dedicated the spa to their gods Apollo and Diana. Bathing culture has been cultivated in Bad Bertrich for over 2,000 years. It is a tradition which we are certainly proud of. Let yourself be pampered in Bad Bertrich and relax and enjoy the atmosphere and treat yourself to classical bathing therapies.

Dive in and Energise

Do you want to get away from your daily routine? Come to Bad Bertrich and dive into the thermal bath. This is a world of its own being the only Glauber salts thermal bath in Germany. There is an indoor and outdoor pool, massage showers, shoulder showers and floor bubblers, hot whirlpools, solarium and rest areas, pool bar.
 

Info

Touristinformation Bad Bertrich
Kurfürstenstraße 32, D-56864 Bad Bertrich
Telefon +49(0)2674-932222, info@bad-bertrich.de
www.bad-bertrich.de

Look and Book

  • Arrival:
    Day Month Year
    Nights Rm./Apt. Persons*
    * per room/apt.
    Type of accommodation
    Search only available accommodation
    © feratel media technologies AG

Bad Bertrich

Faszinierend anders!

Mit einer Temperatur von 32 Grad tritt das Bad Bertricher Thermalwasser aus über 2.000 Metern Tiefe an das Sonnenlicht, vollgesogen mit Wärme und Mineralstoffen, die es zur einzigen Glaubersaltherme in Deutschland machen. Ein Geschenk des Vulkanismus, der vor 50.000 Jahren die gesamte Region prägte, und ein Geschenk, das Herz-Kreislauf aktiviert und Muskeln wie Gelenke lockert. Ein guter Grund also, warum die Bad Bertricher Therme aufs wärmste empfohlen ist. Heute verbindet Bad Bertrich als idyllisches Paradies zwischen der Mosel und den Maaren der Vulkaneifel gediegene Bädertradition mit purem Urlaubsvergnügen. So weckt die Therme seit 2.000 Jahren nicht nur die Lebensgeister, sondern auch Menschen mit Geist. Unter ihnen der Kurfürst Clemens Wenzeslaus, dem das Bad sein Herzstück, das prächtige Kurfürstliche Schlösschen mit malerischem Kurgarten verdankt. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Bad der kurzen Wege zu Gaumenfreuden und netten Geschäften, Kurgarten, Konzertforum und Gesundheitszentrum mit Thermalbad. Und die langen Wege? Führen allesamt direkt ins Grün ...

Sie sind in bester Gesellschaft

Wie zahlreiche Funde belegen, waren es nach den Kelten vor allem die Römer, die die Bad Bertricher Quelle zu fassen und zu nutzen wussten und das Heilbad den Göttern Apollo und Diana weihten. So wird seit mehr als 2000 Jahren die Bade-kultur in Bad Bertrich gepflegt. Eine Tradition, auf die wir ein wenig stolz sind… Heute lassen Sie in Bad Bertrich die Seele baumeln und entspannen vom Alltag, z. B. mit klassischen Anwendungen, die Verspannungen lösen und das
Wohlbefinden steigern.

Eintauchen und auftanken

Sie wollen vom Alltag abtauchen? Dann sollten Sie schnellstens in das Bad Bertricher Thermalbad eintauchen. In eine Welt für sich, die zu hundertprozent von der einzigen Glaubersalztherme Deutschlands gespeist wird. Mit Innenund Außenbecken, Massagedüsen, Schulterdusche und Bodensprudler, Hot-Whirl-Pools und Solarien, Ruheräumen
und Badebar.
 

Info

Touristinformation Bad Bertrich
Kurfürstenstraße 32, D-56864 Bad Bertrich
Telefon +49(0)2674-932222, info@bad-bertrich.de
www.bad-bertrich.de

Suchen & Buchen

  • Anreise:
    Tag Monat Jahr
    Nächte Zi./App. Personen*
    * pro Zimmer / App.
    Unterkunftsart
    Nur buchbare suchen
    © feratel media technologies AG